Jameco's Sales Team Contact Information


Henry Montes

Account Executive
West Coast
Direct Phone: 650-802-1562
Email: HMontes@Jameco.com

Gary Davis

Account Executive
East Coast
Direct Phone: 650-802-1565
Email: GDavis@Jameco.com

Antonia Vann

Sales Administrator
Direct Phone: 650-802-1563
Email: AVann@Jameco.com

Cindy Bingley

Sales Administrator
Direct Phone: 650-802-1566
Email: CBingley@Jameco.com

Greg Harris

VP of Sales and Marketing
Email: Greg@Jameco.com

Quotes - Bid Desk Manager

Quotes@Jameco.com

Jameco Electronics

Phone: 800-794-9100
Fax: 800-592-8350

Map