Contact Us

Contact US By Mail
Jameco Electronics
1355 Shoreway Road
Belmont, CA 94002

Will Call Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Holidays 2016
New Year's Day 1-1
Memorial Day 5-30
Independence Day 7-4
Labor Day 9-5
Thanksgiving Days 11-24 & 25
Christmas Days 12-23 & 26

By Phone, Fax or Email


Place an Order
Phone: 1-800-831-4242
Fax: 1-800-237-6948
Email: Sales@Jameco.com
 
Place an International Order
Phone: 1-650-592-8097
Fax: 1-650-592-2503
Email: International@Jameco.com
 
Request a Quote
Phone: 1-800-831-4242
Fax: 1-800-237-6948
Email: Quotes@Jameco.com
 
Help finding the right product
Phone: 1-800-831-4242
Email: Tech@Jameco.com
 
 
Help with previously placed order
Phone: 1-800-536-4316
Email: CustService@Jameco.com
 
 
Help with credit line or payments
Phone: 650-802-1570 or 650-802-1572
Fax: 650-802-1583
Email: Credit@Jameco.com
For everything else
Email: WebMaster@Jameco.com
For Jameco Management
Email: Management@Jameco.com

Driving Directions


From the North Bay:
Take US-101 S
Turn right at Van Ness Ave
Slight right to merge onto US-101 S
(toward I-80 E/Oakland/San Jose)
Exit Ralston Ave
Turn left at Ralston Ave
Continue onto Marine Pkwy
Turn right at Shoreway Rd
From the East Bay:
Take CA-92 E (San Mateo Bridge)
Take the exit onto US-101 S toward San Jose
Exit Ralston Ave
Turn left at Ralston Ave
Continue onto Marine Pkwy
Turn right at Shoreway Rd
From the South Bay:
Take US-101 N toward San Francisco
Exit Redwood Shores Pkwy
Merge onto Holly St E
Turn left at Shoreway Rd

For additional directions click here